Fun Events

<![CDATA[12 days of Skating at the William O. Smith Rec Center]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 11/24/2014 - 4:05pm
Dates: Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/31/2014 - 2:00pm, Enjoy one of winter's favorite activities at the Indoor Skating Center in Olean NY!  And through the generosity of the community businesses and organizations listed below, the City of Olean Youth Bureau & Recreation Department is offering FREE admission for public ice skating!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Snowmobile Trails Open! With Mother Nature's Help!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:50am
Dates: Wed, 12/17/2014 - 12:00am - Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00pm, Hunting season ends and the Trails for Snowmobiling will open!  This year explore just under 400 miles in our beautiful County, dashing through the snow on your sled!  We offer snowmobile friendly businesses right on the trail as well as some of the most spectacular views you will see!  Call the 800 number for trail conditions or find them
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Holiday Valley Opened a Week Early!!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:45am
Dates: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, Holiday Valley is off to a great seasonal beginning with fantastic skiing over the past weekend.  Slopes will be closed Monday, November 24 through Thanksgiving day and they hope to reopen Friday, November 28.  Please check their website for opening day forecast!  HolidayValley.com
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Holiday Valley Opens a Week Early!!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:45am
Dates: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, With over 20 inches of natural snow, great snowmaking weather and an excellent crew that can make things happen Holiday Valley is pleased to announce that the 2014-15 winter season will start a week ahead of schedule.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Art Roscoe Loppet - Classic Cross Country Skiing]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:51pm
Dates: Sun, 02/15/2015 - 8:00am - 1:00pm, Skiers mark your calendars!  The Annual Art Roscoe Loppet XC Ski Race turns Allegany State Park into a mecca of all that is XC! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Christmas in Gowanda]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:52am
Dates: Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm - Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm, Gowanda is a a beautifully quaint community nestled among the hills surrounding Cattaraugus Creek and is coming together for a Christmas Celebration with Train Rides, Santa and his reindeer and Princess Elsa! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[13th Annual Day Out With Santa in Olean ]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 8:38am
Dates: Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm, Olean transforms the Hampton Inn for this magical day where kids can visit Santa and so much more!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Christmas in Allegany]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 11/17/2014 - 12:24pm
Dates: Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm, Santa comes to Allegany to welcome one and all to Christmas throughout the town! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents AMSOIL Championship Snocross Series 2015]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:52am
Dates: Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00pm - Sat, 02/07/2015 - 11:00pm, The twists, turns, thrills, and high speeds in the snow returns to Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino on Feb. 6 and 7 with AMSOIL Championship Snocross.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Hunter's Safety Tips]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/12/2014 - 3:01pm
Dates: Sat, 11/15/2014 - 7:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, Start the hunting season off smart and safe with these tips for firearm and tree stand safety from the DEC!!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Gallery Exhibition Featuring the works of Elliott Hutten]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:00am
Dates: Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00am - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00pm, Join local artist, Elliott Hutten, for an Opening Reception for her newest body of works, on November 7 from 6-8pm.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Eli Young Band]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:30am
Dates: Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, American Country Music award winner Eli Young Band will light up the Seneca Allegany Events Center on Saturday, February 14 at 7 p.m. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[4th Annual 5X7 Art for Everyone Exhibition and Sale ]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:13pm
Dates: Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm, The annual 5X7 Art for Everyone Exhibition and Sale will kick off at the Cattaraugus County Arts Council on Saturday evening, December 6, at 100 West Main St., Allegany. Tickets are $15 per person for this event where over three hundred original 5” X 7” artworks will line the gallery wall. Guests will also enjoy appetizers catered by Sheila Darrow and happy hour beverages as you shop for unique, one-of-a-kind art to grace your own walls or for gift-giving this holiday season.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Ladies Night at Gowanda Harley-Davidson®]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30am
Dates: Sat, 11/22/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm, Ladies!  You are invited to party at one of the most anticipated events of the year...... "Pre-Black Friday" Ladies event! Gowanda Harley-Davidson® rolls out the red carpet and black ties for the ladies.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[1st Annual Christmas Tree Lighting at The Woods at Bear Creek]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:21am
Dates: Sat, 12/13/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Come to the beautiful Woods at Bear Creek in Franklinville for their 1st Annual Christmas Tree Lighting, with fun for everyone! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Winery of Ellicottville's Fall Open House]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:12am
Dates: Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 11/09/2014 - 7:00pm, Sample the debut of two brand new wines at the Winery of Ellicottville.  The Winery invites you in to see their new look, new branding initiative and new wine!  Complimentary light fare, girfts and prizes will also be included in this Fall Open House!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Mill Street Gallery Fall Open House]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:46pm
Dates: Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 11/02/2014 - 5:00pm, Holiday Open House November 1 and 2. Barbara Fox paintings, new weavings from Annie and Jennie and Trevor promised some new jewelry.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Sportsman's Show at Seneca Allegany Events Center]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:17am
Dates: Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00am - Sun, 02/22/2015 - 4:00pm, The Sportman's Show comes to the Seneca Allegany Events Center once again!  Take a break from the winter weather by thinking of the upcoming outdoor season! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA["America" at the Seneca Allegany Events Center]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:56am
Dates: Fri, 01/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm, The melodic, silky smooth sound that is America hit the scene in the 1970s and struck gold from the start with the iconic track “A Horse With No Name.”  
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Phil Vassar with Lyndsey Highlander ]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:52am
Dates: Sat, 01/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm, Get in tune with the heart and soul of one of country’s favorite artists.  
Categories: Fun Events
Syndicate content
feedback