Fun Events

<![CDATA[Santa visits Napoli Town Hall]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:25am
Dates: Sat, 12/13/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Santa is stopping by Napoli Town Hall for cookies!  Stop by with the kids for cookies with Santa.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Check out What's Happening at the Regina A Quick Center for the Arts ]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/25/2014 - 9:04am
Dates: Tue, 11/25/2014 - 8:48am - Fri, 01/30/2015 - 5:00pm, The Quick Center for the Arts is home to permanent exhibitions but also hosts traveling exhibitions all year.  To see what's happening now, click here.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[12 days of Skating at the William O. Smith Rec Center]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 11/24/2014 - 4:05pm
Dates: Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/31/2014 - 2:00pm, Enjoy one of winter's favorite activities at the Indoor Skating Center in Olean NY!  And through the generosity of the community businesses and organizations listed below, the City of Olean Youth Bureau & Recreation Department is offering FREE admission for public ice skating!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Snowmobile Trails Open! With Mother Nature's Help!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:50am
Dates: Wed, 12/17/2014 - 12:00am - Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00pm, Hunting season ends and the Trails for Snowmobiling will open!  This year explore just under 400 miles in our beautiful County, dashing through the snow on your sled!  We offer snowmobile friendly businesses right on the trail as well as some of the most spectacular views you will see!  Call the 800 number for trail conditions or find them
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Holiday Valley Opened a Week Early!!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:45am
Dates: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, Holiday Valley is off to a great seasonal beginning with fantastic skiing over the past weekend.  Slopes will be closed Monday, November 24 through Thanksgiving day and they hope to reopen Friday, November 28.  Please check their website for opening day forecast!  HolidayValley.com
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Holiday Valley Opens a Week Early!!]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:45am
Dates: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, With over 20 inches of natural snow, great snowmaking weather and an excellent crew that can make things happen Holiday Valley is pleased to announce that the 2014-15 winter season will start a week ahead of schedule.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Art Roscoe Loppet - Classic Cross Country Skiing]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:51pm
Dates: Sun, 02/15/2015 - 8:00am - 1:00pm, Sorry, the Loppet has been cancelled due to extreme cold temperatures.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Christmas in Gowanda]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:52am
Dates: Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm - Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm, Gowanda is a a beautifully quaint community nestled among the hills surrounding Cattaraugus Creek and is coming together for a Christmas Celebration with Train Rides, Santa and his reindeer and Princess Elsa! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[13th Annual Day Out With Santa in Olean ]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Tue, 11/18/2014 - 8:38am
Dates: Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm, Olean transforms the Hampton Inn for this magical day where kids can visit Santa and so much more!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Christmas in Allegany]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Mon, 11/17/2014 - 12:24pm
Dates: Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm, Santa comes to Allegany to welcome one and all to Christmas throughout the town! 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents AMSOIL Championship Snocross Series 2015]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:52am
Dates: Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00pm - Sat, 02/07/2015 - 11:00pm, The twists, turns, thrills, and high speeds in the snow returns to Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino on Feb. 6 and 7 with AMSOIL Championship Snocross.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Hunter's Safety Tips]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Wed, 11/12/2014 - 3:01pm
Dates: Sat, 11/15/2014 - 7:00am - Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00pm, Start the hunting season off smart and safe with these tips for firearm and tree stand safety from the DEC!!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Gallery Exhibition Featuring the works of Elliott Hutten]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:00am
Dates: Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00am - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00pm, Join local artist, Elliott Hutten, for an Opening Reception for her newest body of works, on November 7 from 6-8pm.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Lee Greenwood with Crystal Gayle]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:34am
Dates: Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, Two of country music’s true legends, Lee Greenwood with Crystal Gayle, will bring their classics together in one show at the Seneca Allegany Events Center on Saturday, February 28 at 7 p.m.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Eli Young Band]]>

Enchanted Mountains Events - Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:30am
Dates: Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, American Country Music award winner Eli Young Band will light up the Seneca Allegany Events Center on Saturday, February 14 at 7 p.m. 
Categories: Fun Events
Syndicate content
feedback