Enchanted Mountains Events

Syndicate content Events
Events in Cattaraugus County, the Enchanted Mountains of Western New York
Updated: 6 hours 53 min ago

<![CDATA[EM Roller Derby "Final Boutdown"]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 11:59am
Dates: Sat, 08/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, This is the Final Home Bout for the Enchanted Mountain Roller Derby girls!  On a non-stop winning streak they will face the Finger Lakes Lunachicks at the William O. Smith Rec Center in Olean. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Carving at the Casino]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:40am
Dates: Fri, 09/26/2014 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/28/2014 - 4:00pm, Have you ever wondered how those chainsaw artists do their carvings?  This is the opportunity to watch them work, for FREE, and bid on their art at the auction following. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Olean General Hospital and Bradford Regional Medical Center are pleased to announce the 2014 Girl's Night Out! ]]>

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:14am
Dates: Thu, 10/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Girls Night Out features health screenings, dinner, music, guest speakers, door prizes and auctions.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Upcoming Acts at the Casino Bar at Seneca Allegany Casino ]]>

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:22am
Dates: Wed, 10/08/2014 - 4:30pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 1:00am, Upcoming acts this August at Casino Bar in Salamanca include:
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Upcoming Acts at the Casino Bar at Seneca Allegany Casino ]]>

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:22am
Dates: Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:30pm - Sun, 08/31/2014 - 1:00am, Upcoming acts this August at Casino Bar in Salamanca include:
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Joyful Rescues 7th Annual PetFest and Rescue Reunion]]>

Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:51am
Dates: Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am - Sat, 08/02/2014 - 4:00pm, Join the volunteers from Joyful Rescues for their 7th annual fundraiser!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Lewis Black]]>

Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:39am
Dates: Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, Lewis Black, known for his famous and humorous rants about social issues, will deliver a gut-busting evening of stand-up comedy this October in Salamanca.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[CCLAA presents RENT]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 11:43am
Dates: Thu, 08/14/2014 - 7:30pm - Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:30pm, Rent is a musical that tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists trying to survive in New York City's East Village under the shadow of HIV/AIDS.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Olean Theatre Workshop presents Anne of Green Gables]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:51am
Dates: Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:30pm - Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:30pm, The Olean Theatre Workshop will present the all-new musical production of Anne of Green Gables, at the Washington Street Theatre, on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, October 23, 24, and 25 at 7:30 PM and again on Sunday October 26 at 2:30 PM.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Shakespeare in the Park]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 8:46am
Dates: Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:00pm - Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00pm, The Theatre Workshop's production of “Romeo and Juliet” will be staged on  August 7, 8, and 9 at 6pm in Oak Hill Park. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Griffis Sculpture Park Summer Festival 2014]]>

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
Dates: Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 6:30pm, Celebrate a wonderful day at the Griffis Sculpture Park surrounded by art, live musical performances and food!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Ischua Heritage Days]]>

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 11:41am
Dates: Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm - Sun, 07/27/2014 - 2:30pm, Ischua will be celebrating the 200th anniversary of its settlement!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Drumming at the labryinth]]>

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 3:16pm
Dates: Wed, 08/20/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Get in touch with your spiritual nature through drumming! Faith Tanner-Thrush will conduct an evening of drumming, discussion, and a contemplative labyrinth walk. Participants are encouraged to bringitems to drum on and they can be as simple as a household bucket. Some drums will be provided. The program is free and the public is welcome.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Mindful Movement at the labryinth]]>

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 2:55pm
Dates: Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Explore mindful & spiritual movement with Elizabeth Ludvik in the Labyrinth at Canticle Farms.  Elizabeth will direct and guide participants into movements that allow you to respond and move, relax and reflect, walk and seek peace.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Humphrey Blueberry Day 2014]]>

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:11am
Dates: Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 1:30pm, Celebrate all things blueberry at the annual Humphrey Blueberry Day!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[AQHA & All Breed Trail Challenge at Nash Hill Equestrian Center]]>

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:44am
Dates: Sun, 08/03/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm, Triple Supreme Challenge Series Registration at 9 a.m 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Kids Fishing Derby set for July 20]]>

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 9:43am
Dates: Sun, 07/20/2014 - 9:30am - 1:00pm, The Salamanca Conservation Club will host its annual kids fishing derby from 9:30am - 1pm on Sunday, July 20, at the clubs grounds on Dublin Rd (County Rt 15 off Rt. 242) in Mansfield. The derby is open for kids ages 3 to 15.  Awards will be given for heaviest fish, longest fish and most fish caught.  Prizes will be given to all participants.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Little Valley HallowScream Spooktacular]]>

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 8:25am
Dates: Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 6:30pm, 2ndAnnual HallowScream Spooktacular to take place with Monster Dash, Pumpkin Derby, pumpkin carving contest, costume parade, haunted house,trick or treat & activity trail for the little ones as well as story telling, food & fun for all ages!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[The Art, Archaeology, and History of Treat Cemetery Tour]]>

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 9:44am
Dates: Sat, 07/26/2014 - 2:00am - 4:00pm, Included in the weekend long events featuring a Wagon Train Ride and Living History Days at the Leon Historical Church!  Hear stories of who exactly is buried in the Treat Cemetery, also known as the Leon Union Cemetery. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[The Art, Archaeology, and History of Treat Cemetery Tour]]>

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 9:44am
Dates: Sat, 07/26/2014 - 2:00am - 4:00pm, Included in the weekend long events featuring a Wagon Train Ride and Living History Days at the Leon Historical Church!  Hear stories of who exactly is buried in the Treat Cemetery, also known as the Leon Union Cemetery. 
Categories: Fun Events
feedback