Enchanted Mountains Events

Syndicate content Events
Events in Cattaraugus County, the Enchanted Mountains of Western New York
Updated: 12 hours 20 min ago

<![CDATA[Open House at Arboretum on the Blue Hill ]]>

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:44am
Dates: Sun, 09/07/2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm, Come to the Open House of the new rental properties at the Arboretum on Blue Hill.  Explore the four different properties, the land, and the activities to be enjoyed here at this beautifully spacious sanctuary for trees. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[U.S./Canada Aerobatic Challenge at the Olean Airport]]>

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 5:15pm
Dates: Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pmSun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm, Come watch the 2014 U.S. / Canada Aerobatic Challenge from September 6-7 at the Olean Airport presented by the International Aerobatic Club Chapter 126. Free to watch! Please bring a chair, blanket, sunscreen, umbrella, beverages and snacks.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[The Woods at Bear Creek's End of Summer Bash!]]>

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:51am
Dates: Sat, 09/06/2014 - 11:00am - 11:00pm, If you missed The Woods at Bear Creek's Grand Opening Celebration, they are giving you another chance to tour the grounds, listen to some good music and sample some great food!  Don't miss out on this great opportunity to see the new and beautiful Glamping Resort!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Thompson Square]]>

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 11:38am
Dates: Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm, Just announced for the fall entertainment lineup is Thompson Square, the young country husband-and-wife duo of Keifer and Shawna Thompson, who have taken America by storm since debuting in 2010.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[The Beat Music Festival]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 2:36pm
Dates: Fri, 08/15/2014 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/16/2014 - 11:59pm, Live music at a beautiful outdoor venue in the rolling hills of Cattaraugus's amish country August 15th and 16th.  Bands start at 7pm and include
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[The Beat Fest Music Festival]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 2:36pm
Dates: Fri, 08/15/2014 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/16/2014 - 11:59pm, Live music at a beautiful outdoor venue in the rolling hills of Cattaraugus's amish country August 15th and 16th.  Bands start at 7pm and include
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Portville Ice Cream Social]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 1:13pm
Dates: Sun, 08/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, Chocolate, vanilla or strawberry sundaes will be available for a $3 donation to a picturesque covered bridge project spanning Dodge Creek near Lyman Baker Park.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Bow Hunters Education Class Fall 2014]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:51pm
Dates: Mon, 09/01/2014 - 4:30pm - Tue, 09/02/2014 - 10:00pm, The Cattaraugus County Sheriff’s Office will be hosting a Bow Hunters’ Education Class on September 1 and 2 at Camp Allegany in Allegany State Park.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[EM Roller Derby "Final Boutdown"]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 11:59am
Dates: Sat, 08/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, This is the Final Home Bout for the Enchanted Mountain Roller Derby girls!  On a non-stop winning streak they will face the Finger Lakes Lunachicks at the William O. Smith Rec Center in Olean. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Carving at the Casino]]>

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:40am
Dates: Fri, 09/26/2014 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/28/2014 - 4:00pm, Have you ever wondered how those chainsaw artists do their carvings?  This is the opportunity to watch them work, for FREE, and bid on their art at the auction following. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Olean General Hospital and Bradford Regional Medical Center are pleased to announce the 2014 Girl's Night Out! ]]>

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:14am
Dates: Thu, 10/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Girls Night Out features health screenings, dinner, music, guest speakers, door prizes and auctions.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Upcoming Acts at the Casino Bar at Seneca Allegany Casino ]]>

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:22am
Dates: Wed, 10/08/2014 - 4:30pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 1:00am, Upcoming acts this August at Casino Bar in Salamanca include:
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Upcoming Acts at the Casino Bar at Seneca Allegany Casino ]]>

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:22am
Dates: Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:30pm - Sun, 08/31/2014 - 1:00am, Upcoming acts this August at Casino Bar in Salamanca include:
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Joyful Rescues 7th Annual PetFest and Rescue Reunion]]>

Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:51am
Dates: Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am - Sat, 08/02/2014 - 4:00pm, Join the volunteers from Joyful Rescues for their 7th annual fundraiser!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino presents Lewis Black]]>

Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:39am
Dates: Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, Lewis Black, known for his famous and humorous rants about social issues, will deliver a gut-busting evening of stand-up comedy this October in Salamanca.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[CCLAA presents RENT]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 11:43am
Dates: Thu, 08/14/2014 - 7:30pm - Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:30pm, Rent is a musical that tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists trying to survive in New York City's East Village under the shadow of HIV/AIDS.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Olean Theatre Workshop presents Anne of Green Gables]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:51am
Dates: Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:30pm - Sun, 10/26/2014 - 9:30pm, The Olean Theatre Workshop will present the all-new musical production of Anne of Green Gables, at the Washington Street Theatre, on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, October 23, 24, and 25 at 7:30 PM and again on Sunday October 26 at 2:30 PM.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Shakespeare in the Park]]>

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 8:46am
Dates: Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:00pm - Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00pm, The Theatre Workshop's production of “Romeo and Juliet” will be staged on  August 7, 8, and 9 at 6pm in Oak Hill Park. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Griffis Sculpture Park Summer Festival 2014]]>

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
Dates: Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 6:30pm, Celebrate a wonderful day at the Griffis Sculpture Park surrounded by art, live musical performances and food!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Ischua Heritage Days]]>

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 11:41am
Dates: Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm - Sun, 07/27/2014 - 2:30pm, Ischua will be celebrating the 200th anniversary of its settlement!
Categories: Fun Events
feedback