Enchanted Mountains Events

Syndicate content Events
Events in Cattaraugus County, the Enchanted Mountains of Western New York
Updated: 22 hours 29 min ago

<![CDATA[Beekeeping and Honey Seminar]]>

Fri, 05/02/2014 - 2:00pm
Dates: Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm, The Cattaraugus County Department of Economic Development, Planning, and Tourism, and Cornell University Cooperative Extension of Allegany and Cattaraugus Counties will host a seminar for farmers and landowners interested in exploring beekeeping and honey
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Upcoming Acts at the Casino Bar at Seneca Allegany Casino ]]>

Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:11am
Dates: Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:30pm - Sat, 05/31/2014 - 1:00am, Upcoming acts this May at Casino Bar in Salamanca include:
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Town Wide Yard Sale in Randolph]]>

Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:08am
Dates: Fri, 07/25/2014 (All day) - Sat, 07/26/2014 (All day), Who doesn’t love lawn sales? 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Cast Members from 'Sons of Anarchy' come to Seneca Allegany Events Center]]>

Tue, 04/29/2014 - 2:04pm
Dates: Sat, 05/31/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm, Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel is revved up for a motorcycle-filled weekend at the end of May with stars from the FX Network hit TV show “Sons of Anarchy.”  Fans will have the opportunity to interact with three of the main characters: “Gemma,” “Chibs” and “Happy.”
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2nd Annual Open House at Granny's Boot Antiques]]>

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:17pm
Dates: Fri, 05/30/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 06/01/2014 - 3:00pm, Granny's Boot Antiques is hosting their second annual Open House with lots of entertainment inside and out!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Horse Camp at Equinox]]>

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:45am
Dates: Mon, 07/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 07/18/2014 (All day), Do you have a child with an interest in horses?
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Good Times of Olean presents Drum Wars]]>

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 11:15am
Dates: Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm, Two great drummers performing solo or as a team in this fun performance. Tickets are $10 presale and $15 at the door.  Age 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult. For more information, check out www.DrumWars.com
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Battle of the Bands at Good Times of Olean]]>

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 10:48am
Dates: Sat, 05/10/2014 (All day), Good Times of Olean is hosting a Battle of the Bands on May 10 to benefit the 4th of July Fireworks at Bradner Stadium.  The winner of the Battle will perform July 4th! e-mail Duncan [at] colonialme [dot] com for more information.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Adult Pottery Class- Beginner's Class]]>

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 9:52am
Dates: Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:30am - 11:30am, CCAC's most popular class is back with local artist and instructor, Ann Mormile. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Adult Pottery Class- Advanced class]]>

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 9:46am
Dates: Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm, This class is designed for those who already have some knowledge and experience in pottery. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Hospice Walk ]]>

Mon, 04/21/2014 - 2:24pm
Dates: Sat, 05/17/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm, Presented by HomeCare & Hospice, WPIG 95.7 FM, St. Bonaventure University and CUTCO, the 18th annual Hospice Walk is scheduled for Saturday, May 17, 2014 at the Allegheny River Trail that winds around the St. Bonaventure campus. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Earth Day Events ]]>

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:55pm
Dates: Wed, 04/23/2014 - 11:30am - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm, Love your Mother Earth and Celebrate Earth Day.  The Olean Campus of JCC will be hosting Earthfest, a day of events to bring awareness and support to environmental protection. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Brandi Lyons Horse Training Clinic]]>

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 11:44am
Dates: Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 08/03/2014 - 5:00pm, Dates: July 31- August 3, 2014 4 Day Horsemanship Clinic - $750              Friday/Saturday Night Demos - $25 each
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Triple Supreme Challenge Series Trail Challenge #1]]>

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 11:27am
Dates: Sun, 05/11/2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm, Date: May 11, 2014 Registration at 9 a.m  Challenge starts at 10 a.m. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[37th Annual Open House at Lime Lake Marine & RV]]>

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 9:05am
Dates: Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 04/27/2014 - 5:00pm, Stop in at Lime Lake Marine & RV and view their latest inventory of new and used boats, new and used campers, RVs, tubes, boat hoists, floating boat docks, water skis, wake boards, knee boards and more!  Financing available and super customer rebates on new boats and new rv's. FREE refreshments and drawings!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 St. Joseph's Mahrajan Festival]]>

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:23pm
Dates: Sat, 08/09/2014 - 12:00pm - 11:00pm, Come visit the new home of St. Joseph's church and the former Transfiguration Oratory. The event will be held rain or shine and will feature Lebanese and American Food, Raffle and prize baskets, Super 50/50, Kids Games, Games of chance and more.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Street Classics Car & Motorcycle Show & Swap Meet]]>

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:21pm
Dates: Sun, 08/03/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, Part of Allegany's Heritage Days.  From 9 AM thru 4 PM - Food and Vendors available. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Allegany Heritage Days]]>

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:17pm
Dates: Fri, 08/01/2014 - 11:00am - Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:00pm, Allegany Heritage Days coincides with Allegany Alumni Weekend and is celebrated on the first weekend in August. Many events occur during this weekend. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[2014 Festa Italiana]]>

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:13pm
Dates: Sat, 07/19/2014 - 12:00pm - Sun, 07/20/2014 - 11:00pm, Come be Italian for the day or two at the Italian Festival in Olean.  Enjoy Italian-American cuisine, food, and live music.  Kids games, games of chance, more food and more music!
Categories: Fun Events
feedback