Enchanted Mountains Events

Syndicate content Events
Events in Cattaraugus County, the Enchanted Mountains of Western New York
Updated: 11 hours 3 min ago

<![CDATA[2014 Routes to Art Exhibition to Open April 25 at Center Gallery]]>

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:07am
Dates: Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/09/2014 - 8:11am, The Center Gallery at Jamestown Community College’s Olean Campus will host the Cattaraugus County Art Council’s (CCAC) Routes to Art exhibition opening April 25 and running through May 9. The exhibition will launch with a public reception on April 25, from 6–8pm and will feature happy hour refreshments and live music along with a diverse selection of artwork.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents Melissa Etheridge ]]>

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 11:31am
Dates: Sun, 06/22/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm, After a sold-out performance of boisterous rock in July 2011, Melissa Etheridge returns to Seneca Allegany Events Center in Salamanca, N.Y. – this time as part of her subdued and acoustic “This Is ME Solo” run of intimate, live shows.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Summer at the Stone House #4]]>

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:15pm
Dates: Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, The fourth of six in the Civil War Event Series to commemorate the the fourth year of the Civil War sesquicentennial. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Summer at the Stone House #3]]>

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:11pm
Dates: Thu, 07/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, The third of six in the Civil War Event Series to commemorate the the fourth year of the Civil War sesquicentennial. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Summer at the Stone House #2]]>

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:05pm
Dates: Thu, 06/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, The second of six in the Civil War Event Series to commemorate the the fourth year of the Civil War sesquicentennial. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Mapping the Civil War: Lee vs. Sherman]]>

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:01pm
Dates: Thu, 06/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, The first of six in the Civil War Event Series to commemorate the the fourth year of the Civil War sesquicentennial. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Summer at the Stone House #1]]>

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:01pm
Dates: Thu, 06/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, The first of six in the Civil War Event Series to commemorate the the fourth year of the Civil War sesquicentennial. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Enjoy Easter Brunch at The Old Library Restaurant]]>

Tue, 04/08/2014 - 12:49pm
Dates: Sun, 04/20/2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Do you miss Old Library's Famous Sunday Brunch? Here is your opportunity to enjoy their famous brunch on Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014. In addition to their fantastic food, you will be entertained by live piano playing by Kim Childs. The cost is $21.50 for adults and will include juice, coffee, soda and their famous Carving Stations of Ham, Turkey, Roast Beef and Lamb.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Holiday Valleys Mountain Coaster 2014 Season Opening]]>

Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:27pm
Dates: Fri, 05/23/2014 - 11:00am - 6:00pm, Mountain Coaster May 2- May 18 closed
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Sky High Adventure Park 2014 Season Opener]]>

Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:17pm
Dates: Fri, 05/02/2014 - 11:00am - 6:00pm, This could be the most fun you have all summer!
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Jazz Concert at St. Bonaventure]]>

Mon, 04/07/2014 - 8:55am
Dates: Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Come to a free performance that showcases the students musical talents. 
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Olean Theatre Workshop presents Once on this Island]]>

Fri, 04/04/2014 - 8:33am
Dates: Fri, 04/04/2014 - 7:30pm - Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:30pm, The Musical “Once on This Island”, the story of a romance between a peasant girl and the rich city boy she saves from death, will be performed on Friday and Saturday, on April 4 and 5 at 7:30pm. Based on the classic fairy tale "The Little Mermaid", the story line follows a romance on a tropical island between a peasant island girl and a wealthy boy who she saves after a car accident.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Hunters Education Class 2014]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:59am
Dates: Mon, 04/14/2014 - 4:30pm - Tue, 04/15/2014 - 9:30pm, The Cattaraugus County Sheriff’s Office will be hosting a hunters’ education class for the gun portion only on the following dates and time: Monday, April 14 and Tuesday, April 15,  from 4:30 to 9:30pm.  The class will be held at the Ellicottville Fire Department.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents Jim Gaffigan]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:26am
Dates: Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, Closing out July is comedian Jim Gaffigan, who had a sold-out Niagara Falls crowd in stitches back in April 2013
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents an Evening with YES]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:17am
Dates: Fri, 07/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, 2014 SummerRush entertainment will fill the Events Center with a boisterous night of classic rock in An Evening with YES.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[ Seneca Allegany Casino presents KC and the Sunshine Band]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:10am
Dates: Sat, 07/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, 2014 SummerRush entertainment invite disco and funk lovers to “shake, shake, shake” the night away with KC and the Sunshine Band.
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents Jeff Dunham]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:04am
Dates: Fri, 06/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm, Sorry, this show has been SOLD OUT!!  
Categories: Fun Events

<![CDATA[Seneca Allegany Casino presents John Legend]]>

Thu, 04/03/2014 - 8:57am
Dates: Fri, 06/13/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm, June's SummerRush entertainment begins with R&B and soul singer-songwriter John Legend as part of his intimate and acoustic “All of Me Tour.”
Categories: Fun Events
feedback