Farmersville

Town of Farmersville

Fish Fry at the Farmersville Fire Department

Date(s): 
Fri, 02/11/2011 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

There will be a Fish Fry on February 11, 2011 from 5PM to 7PM at the Farmersville Volunteer Fire Department.

Fish Fry at the Farmersville Fire Department

Date(s): 
Fri, 03/11/2011 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

There will be a Fish Fry on March 11, 2011 from 5PM to 7PM at the Farmersville Volunteer Fire Department.

Wing Night at the Farmersville Fire Hall

Date(s): 
Fri, 08/20/2010 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Farmersville Fire Department will be having a WING night on Friday, August 20, 2010 from 5PM to 8PM at the Farmersville Fire Hall. The Farmersville Fire Department will be serving wings and fries.

Chicken Wings in a bowl

Wing Night at the Farmersville Fire Hall

Date(s): 
Fri, 09/17/2010 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Farmersville Fire Department will be having a WING night on Friday, September 17, 2010 from 5PM to 8PM at the Farmersville Fire Hall. The Farmersville Fire Department will be serving wings and fries.

Chicken Wings in a bowl

Appreciation Picnic for Firemen & First Responders

Date(s): 
Sun, 07/11/2010 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thank You Ceremony & Picnic for everyone in regards to the Fancher Fire.

Come say thanks. Everyone welcome! Read more

Wing Night at the Farmersville Fire Hall

Date(s): 
Fri, 08/13/2010 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Farmersville Fire Department will be having a WING night on Friday, August 13, 2010 from 5PM to 8PM at the Farmersville Fire Hall. The Farmersville Fire Department will be serving wings and fries.

Wing Night at the Farmersville Fire Hall

Date(s): 
Fri, 09/10/2010 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Farmersville Fire Department will be having a WING night on Friday, September 10, 2010 from 5PM to 8PM at the Farmersville Fire Hall. The Farmersville Fire Department will be serving wings and fries.

Chicken Wings in a bowl

Board of Assessment Review in Farmersville

Date(s): 
Thu, 05/27/2010 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

At the B.A.R. (Board of Assessment Review), or sometimes known as Grievance or Grievance Day, a property owner has the right to speak their mind about their assessment. Read more

Rabies Clinic for Dogs, Cats and Ferrets

By: Health

Date(s): 
Sat, 05/08/2010 - 5:00am - 8:00am

CatThere will be a Rabies Clinic on Saturday, May 8, 2010 in Little Valley at the County DPW Garage on Route 242 from 9:00am-Noon. Sponsored by the Cattaraugus County Health Department. Read more

Information Night for the 2010 Spring Property Tax Auction

Date(s): 
Thu, 05/13/2010 - 3:00pm

An informational meeting will be held Thursday, May 13 at 7:00 pm in the Legislative chambers, 3rd Floor of County Building, 303 Court St Little Valley for the 2010 Annual Spring Property Tax Auction.

We will review the approximately 75 parcels offered and answer questions.

Auction books will be available shortly after May 6th. Read more

Syndicate content
feedback