Town of Persia

Directory of Federal, State, County, City, Town & Village Officials

The 2014 Directory of Federal, State, County, City, Town & Village Officials for Cattaraugus County, State of New York

Issued by: the Cattaraugus County Board of Elections

See the attached PDF below for the listing

Cover of 2014 Directory of Federal State County City Town & Village Officials

Village Election Results for March 18, 2009

Election Date: 

The Official Recanvass  for the Village Elections held on March 18, 2009 for the

  • Village of Allegany
  • Village of Cattaraugus
  • Village of East Randolph
  • Village of Ellicottville
  • Village of Franklinville
  • Village of Gowanda
  • Village of Limestone
  • Village of Little Valley
  • Village of Perrysburg
  • Village of Portville
  • Village of Randolph
  • Village of South Dayton

Persia Town and County Tax Roll for 2009

The following file is for the Town of Persia Town and County Tax Roll 2009

Department: Treasurer's Office

Filed under: tax roll

2008 Final Assessment Rolls

The following files are for the 2008 Assessment Rolls for Towns and Cities in Cattaraugus County, New York. Read more

Department: Real Property and GIS

Filed under: assessment

2005 Commute Zones

Commute Maps of Cattaraugus County (centered around locations in the Towns of Allegany and Ashford)

Preview of the map for 2005 Allegany and Ashford Commute Zones

Department: Economic Development

Filed under: map

Syndicate content