2012 Official Village Election Results

Election Date: 

The attached PDF contains the official 2012 results for the following Cattaraugus County villages:

  • Village of Cattaraugus
  • Village of Gowanda
  • Village of Little Valley
  • Village of Franklinville
  • Village of Ellicottville
  • Village of South Dayton
  • Village of Delevan
    *** this election not conducted by the Cattaraugus County Board of Elections***
2012-village-official.pdf135.79 KB

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter