Cattaraugus County Volunteer Firefighters Association

2015- 2016 Officers:

President: Thomas Lecceadone

First Vice President: Gary Wuethrich-Westons Mills

Second Vice President: Robert Barber-Otto

Secretary: Clayton Willover-Machias

Assistant Secretary: Barb Lambert-Franklinville

Treasurer: Rebecca Westfall-Machias

Assistant Treasurer:Robert Barber-Otto

Sergeant at Arms: Sam Draper

Assistant Sergeant at Arms: Clayton Willover

Chaplain: John Lane

Directors: Bruce Isaman, Bob Coudrey, Larry Nagel


2016 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday 7 P.M., May 18 at City of Olean

Friday, June 3 – Sunday, June 5--Firefighters Weekend, hosted by Triple R Campground in Franklinville

Friday, July 15--Convention hosted by Randolph Fire Company / Registration and Voting at 6pm / Meeting at 7pm

Saturday, July 16--Convention Events / Dinner and Awards

Categorized under: