Upcoming Dates for All

Event/Meeting Date(s)
Operation Safe Child ID's Sat, 04/30/2016 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/04/2016 (All day)
Board of Health Meeting for May 2016 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2016 May Rabies Clinic Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Growing Grapes and Wine Making 101 Thu, 05/12/2016 - 6:30pm
Quidditch Games: Win the Cup Benefit Sun, 05/15/2016 - 1:00pm
2016 PROPERTY TAX AUCTION Sat, 05/21/2016 - 12:30pm - 5:00pm
The War of 1812: Songs and Stories from New York and Beyond with Dave Ruch Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:00pm
FREE Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day for 2016 Sat, 06/11/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
The Life and Times of Cattaraugus County with Earl McElfresh Thu, 06/23/2016 - 7:00pm
Traditional American Music by the Bent Brass Band Thu, 07/14/2016 - 7:00pm
Patrick Henry Jones by Mark Dunkelman Thu, 07/28/2016 - 7:00pm
United Way Kickoff and Rib Cook-Off Sat, 08/06/2016 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Songs of the Erie Canal presentation by Allen Hopkins Thu, 08/11/2016 - 7:00pm
Tire Collection at Salamanca Transfer Station Sat, 08/13/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tire Collection at Allegany Transfer Station Sat, 08/20/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
World War II presentation by Steve Appleby Thu, 08/25/2016 - 7:00pm
Tire Collection at Portville Transfer Station Sat, 08/27/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tire Collection at Machias Transfer Station Sat, 09/10/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tire Collection at Dayton Transfer Station Sat, 09/17/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Hospice Walk at St. Bonaventure Sat, 09/17/2016 - 10:00am
Tire Collection at Conewango Transfer Station Sat, 09/24/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tire Collection at Five Points Transfer Station Sat, 10/01/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tree of Life Memorial Ceremony Sun, 12/04/2016 - 11:31am
Caregiver Support Group Afternoon Meeting Tue, 12/13/2016 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Caregiver Support Group Evening Meeting Tue, 12/20/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter
National Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016, Building community. Building hope.
view counter

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

feedback