Strategic Planning

7 members in the Strategic Planning committee. This committee will have the following responsibilities:

  • General jurisdiction relating to the process of governmental review of planning


  • Liaison with the following entities:

  • Southern Tier West regarding governmental planning.

  • All local governments within Cattaraugus County regarding sharing/coordination of services.

In addition, this committee shall have charge of all matters relating to cooperation and

coordination/sharing of County services within Cattaraugus County.

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter