Archived Legislative District 10

This Cattaraugus County Legislative District has been archived.

The archived (pre-2016) Cattaraugus County Legislative District 10 represents the following municipalities:

  • City of Olean (Until end of 2015)
  • Town of Allegany District 4 (Until end of 2015)
  • Town of Olean (Until end of 2015)

This legislative district will not exist as of January 1, 2016. There will be changes to Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts to occur on January 1, 2016.

District Legislators

Filed in

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter