Changes to Legislative Districts & Legislature

Legislative District 3

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 3 represents the following municipalities:

  • Town of Ellicottville
  • Town of Farmersville
  • Town of Franklinville
  • Town of Lyndon
  • Town of Machias
  • Town of Mansfield

View the archived Legislative District 3 (pre-2016)

Learn about the changes that occurred on January 1st, 2016 to the Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts.

District Legislators

Donna Vickman
William Weller
Filed in
View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter
May Is National Foster Care Month
view counter

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.