Changes to Legislative Districts & Legislature

Legislative District 6

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 6 represents the following municipalities:

  • Town of Allegany
  • Town of Carrollton

View the archived Legislative District 6 (pre-2016)


Learn about the changes that occurred on January 1st, 2016 to the Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts.

District Legislators

Barbara Hastings
Filed in
View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

view counter
See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter