Changes to Legislative Districts & Legislature

Legislative District 7

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 7 represents the following municipalities:

  • Town of Ischua
  • Town of Hinsdale
  • Town of Humphrey
  • Town of Olean (Excludes City of Olean)
  • Town of Portville

View the archived Legislative District 7 (pre-2016)

Learn about the changes that occurred on January 1st, 2016 to the Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts.

District Legislators

Dan Hale
Filed in
View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.