Legislative District 9

The Cattaraugus County Legislative District 9 represents the following municipalities:

  • City of Salamanca (Until 2015)
  • Town of Red House (Until 2015)
  • Town of Salamanca (Until 2015)

This legislative district will not exist as of January 1, 2016.

There will be changes to Cattaraugus County Legislative Districts to occur on January 1, 2016.

District Legislators

David Koch
Susan Labuhn

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.