Health Department Events

Event Name Date(s)

Flu Clinic at Town of Carrollton Office Building

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Flu Clinic at Little Valley American Legion

Mon, 10/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at St.Pauls Church Ellicottville

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at St. Bonaventure University Doyle Hall

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at Cattaraugus Firemen's Club

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at Allegany Senior Center

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

Flu Clinic at Franklinville Fire Hall

Wed, 10/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at South Dayton Free Methodist Church

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Flu Clinic at Salamanca Health Dept on Iroquois Dr

Wed, 11/05/2014 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Flu Clinic at Randolph United Presbyterian Church

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Cattaraugus County Health Department Public Health for Healthy Communities

For more information about the Cattaraugus County Health Department services, please call the us in Olean at 716-373-8050 or Toll-Free 1-800-251-2584

Email: health [at] cattco [dot] org or use our contact form

Hours: 8:30AM to 4:30PM Monday-Friday except on holidays at all locations

View more specific contact information.

feedback