Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting December 2018 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting November 2018 Wed, 11/07/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting October 2018 Wed, 10/03/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting September 2018 Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting August 2018 Fri, 08/10/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/18/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180718-prefile.pdf (377 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting July 2018 - no meeting Wed, 07/04/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 06/27/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180627-agenda.pdf (339 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180620-prefile.pdf (448 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/13/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/06/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180606-prefile.pdf (353 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting June 2018 Fri, 06/01/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 05/23/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180523-agenda.pdf (235 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/16/2018 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180516-prefile.pdf (260 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/09/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
Board of Health Meeting May 2018 Wed, 05/02/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/02/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180502-prefile.pdf (331 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/25/2018 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180425-agenda.pdf (279 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/18/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20180418-prefile.pdf (385 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/11/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180411-agenda.pdf (378 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting April 2018 Wed, 04/04/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/04/2018 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon2018404-prefile.pdf (514 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 03/28/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/21/2018 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20180321-prefile.pdf (602 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 03/14/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180314-agenda.pdf (430 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/07/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180307-prefile.pdf (1024 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting March 2018 Wed, 03/07/2018 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 02/28/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/22/2018 - 6:00pm Planning Board
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20180221-prefile.pdf (351 KB) (PDF)