Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board Meeting Wed, 08/24/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160824-agenda.pdf (455 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/17/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160817-prefile.pdf (584 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 08/10/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160810-agenda.pdf (78 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for August 2016 Wed, 08/03/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/03/2016 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160803-prefile.pdf (299 KB) (PDF)
July Planning Board Meeting Wed, 07/27/2016 - 5:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJuly 2016 Minutes (188 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/27/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160727-agenda.pdf (396 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/20/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160720-prefile.pdf (343 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/13/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160713-agenda.pdf (432 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Committee Meetings Wed, 07/06/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160706-prefile.pdf (286 KB) (PDF)
Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board Meeting Wed, 07/06/2016 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2017 AFPB Agenda (92 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJuly 2017 AFPB Minutes (222 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for July 2016 - No Meeting Fri, 07/01/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
June Planning Board Meeting Thu, 06/30/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMinutes for June 2016 (243 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/22/2016 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160622-agenda.pdf (354 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for June 2016 Wed, 06/15/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/15/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160615-prefile.pdf (600 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/08/2016 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160608-agenda.pdf (376 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/01/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160601-prefile.pdf (297 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 05/25/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160525-agenda.pdf (737 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/18/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160518-prefile.pdf (555 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/11/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160511-agenda.pdf (400 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for May 2016 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/04/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160504-prefile.pdf (433 KB) (PDF)
April 2016 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconApril 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconApril 2016 Minutes (242 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/27/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160427-agenda.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/20/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160420-prefile.pdf (361 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160413-agenda.pdf (323 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for April 2016 Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/06/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160406-prefile.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)
April 2016 Equine Committee Meeting Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconapril-2016.pdf (308 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconapril-2016.pdf (184 KB) (PDF)