Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting for June 2016 Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board of Health Meeting for May 2016 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/04/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160504-prefile.pdf (433 KB) (PDF)
April 2016 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconApril 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/27/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160427-agenda.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/20/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160420-prefile.pdf (361 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160413-agenda.pdf (323 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for April 2016 Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/06/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160406-prefile.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)
April 2016 Equine Committee Meeting Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconapril-2016.pdf (308 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconapril-2016.pdf (184 KB) (PDF)
March 2016 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 03/31/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMarch 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 03/23/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160323-agenda.pdf (421 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/16/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160316-prefile.pdf (553 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 03/09/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160309-agenda.pdf (101 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconleg-minutes-20160309.pdf (1023 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for March 2016 Wed, 03/02/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/02/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160302-prefile.pdf (1010 KB) (PDF)
February 2016 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/25/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconFeb. 2016 PB Agenda (173 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/24/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160224-agenda.pdf (419 KB) (PDF)
[Cancelled] February 2016 Cattaraugus County Trails System Thu, 02/18/2016 - 7:00pm County Trails
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/17/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160217-prefile.pdf (607 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/10/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160210-agenda.pdf (284 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for February 2016 Wed, 02/10/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
February 2016 Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board meeting Tue, 02/09/2016 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
application/pdf iconFeb. 2016 AFPB Agenda (32 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/03/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
January 2016 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 01/28/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 01/27/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
January 2016 Equine Committee Meeting Wed, 01/06/2016 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconjanuary-2016.pdf (244 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconjanuary-2016.pdf (181 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm Legislature
December 2015 Ag & Farmland Board Meeting Tue, 12/15/2015 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
December 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 12/10/2015 - 9:00pm Planning Board
View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter
May Is National Foster Care Month
view counter

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

feedback