Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
September 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 09/09/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150909-agenda.pdf (80 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for September 2015 Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20150902-prefile.pdf (500 KB) (PDF)
August 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 08/27/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconAugust 2015 Agenda (173 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 08/26/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150826-agenda.pdf (394 KB) (PDF)
County Committee Meetings Wed, 08/19/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150819-prefile.pdf (824 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for August 2015 Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health
July 2015 Planning Board Meeting Wed, 07/22/2015 - 4:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2015 Agenda (173 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 07/22/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150722-agenda.pdf (114 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/15/2015 - 3:30pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150715-prefile.pdf (570 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for July 2015--CANCELLED Wed, 07/01/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health
June 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 06/25/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJune 2015 Agenda (173 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJune 2015 Minutes (286 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/24/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150624-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/17/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150617-prefile.pdf (439 KB) (PDF)
Cattaraugus County Equine Advisory Meeting Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
Board Meeting Wed, 06/10/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150610-agenda.pdf (367 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/03/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150603-prefile.pdf (424 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for June 2015 Tue, 06/02/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health
May 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 05/28/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMay 2015 Agenda (159 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconMay 2015 Minutes (199 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/27/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150527-agenda.pdf (306 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Committee Meetings Wed, 05/20/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150520-prefile.pdf (163 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/13/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150513-agenda.pdf (283 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/06/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150506-prefile.pdf (552 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for May 2015 Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health
April 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 04/30/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconApril 2015 Agenda (159 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconApril 2015 Minutes (218 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/22/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150422-agenda.pdf (288 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/15/2015 - 3:30pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150415-prefile.pdf (470 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/08/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150408-agenda.pdf (400 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150401-prefile.pdf (782 KB) (PDF)
feedback