Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Legislative Committees Meetings Wed, 05/20/2009 - 12:30pm Legislature
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 05/13/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
Legislative Committees Meetings Wed, 05/06/2009 - 8:00am Legislature
April 2009 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 04/30/2009 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconApril 2009 Agenda (213 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconApril 2009 Minutes (103 KB) (PDF)
County Agricultural & Farmland Protection Board Meeting Tue, 04/28/2009 - 9:15am
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 04/22/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
Legislative Committees Meetings Wed, 04/15/2009 - 12:00pm Legislature
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 04/08/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
Legislative Committees Meetings Wed, 04/01/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 03/25/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
Legislative Committees Meeting Wed, 03/18/2009 - 12:00pm Legislature
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 03/11/2009 - 11:00am Legislature
February 2009 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/26/2009 - 2:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconFeb. 2009 Agenda (158 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconFeb. 2009 Minutes (95 KB) (PDF)
January 2009 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 01/22/2009 - 2:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJan. 2009 Agenda (205 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJan. 2009 Minutes (92 KB) (PDF)
December 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 12/11/2008 - 2:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconDec. 2008 Agenda (202 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconDec. 2008 Minutes (101 KB) (PDF)
October 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 10/30/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconOct. 2008 Agenda (200 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconOct. 2008 Minutes (104 KB) (PDF)
September 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 09/25/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconSept. 2008 Agenda (201 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconSept. 2008 Minutes (110 KB) (PDF)
July 2008 Planning Board Meeting Mon, 07/28/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2008 Agenda (124 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJuly 2008 Minutes (2 MB) (PDF)
June 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 06/26/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJune 2008 Agenda (129 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJune 2008 Minutes (105 KB) (PDF)
May 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 05/29/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMay 2008 Agenda (137 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconMay 2008 Minutes (95 KB) (PDF)
April 2008 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 04/24/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconApril 2008 Agenda (156 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconApril 2008 Minutes (116 KB) (PDF)
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 03/27/2008 - 3:00pm Planning Board
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/28/2008 - 2:00pm Planning Board
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 01/31/2008 - 2:00pm Planning Board
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 11/29/2007 - 2:00pm Planning Board
November 2007 Equine Advisory Committee Thu, 11/29/2007 - 2:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconNovember 2007 Minutes (259 KB) (PDF)
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 10/25/2007 - 3:15pm Planning Board
October 2007 Equine Advisory Committee Thu, 10/18/2007 - 3:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconOctober 2007 Minutes (307 KB) (PDF)
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 09/27/2007 - 3:00pm Planning Board
September 2007 Equine Advisory Committee Wed, 09/12/2007 - 3:00pm Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconSeptember 2007 Minutes (306 KB) (PDF)