Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) All terms Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting for August 2015 Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
Board of Health Meeting for July 2015--CANCELLED Wed, 07/01/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
Board Meeting Wed, 06/24/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150624-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/17/2015 - 4:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150617-prefile.pdf (439 KB) (PDF)
Cattaraugus County Equine Advisory Meeting Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee, Planning
Board Meeting Wed, 06/10/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150610-agenda.pdf (367 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/03/2015 - 4:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150603-prefile.pdf (424 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for June 2015 Tue, 06/02/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
Board Meeting Wed, 05/27/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150527-agenda.pdf (306 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Committee Meetings Wed, 05/20/2015 - 4:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150520-prefile.pdf (163 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/13/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150513-agenda.pdf (283 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/06/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150506-prefile.pdf (552 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for May 2015 Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
Board Meeting Wed, 04/22/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature
application/pdf icon20150422-agenda.pdf (288 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/15/2015 - 3:30pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150415-prefile.pdf (470 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/08/2015 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150408-agenda.pdf (400 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20150401-prefile.pdf (782 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for April 2015 Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
Board Meeting Wed, 03/25/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150325-agenda.pdf (433 KB) (PDF)
Equine Advisory Committee Meeting Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:00pm Equine Advisory Committee, Planning, Economic Development, Planning and Tourism
Cattaraugus County Equine Advisory Meeting Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:00pm Planning
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/18/2015 - 3:06pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150318-prefile.pdf (583 KB) (PDF)
March County Trails System Meeting Wed, 03/11/2015 - 7:00pm Economic Development, Planning and Tourism
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150311-agenda.pdf (68 KB) (PDF)
Committee meetings Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
Board of Health Meeting for March 2015 Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:00pm Board of Health, Health
February 2015 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:00pm Planning Board, Planning
Board Meeting Wed, 02/25/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150225-agenda.pdf (301 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/18/2015 - 4:00am Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150218-agenda.pdf (2 MB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/11/2015 - 3:00pm Administrator's Office, Legislature, Attorney's Office
application/pdf icon20150211-agenda.pdf (285 KB) (PDF)
feedback