Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board Meeting Wed, 03/08/2017 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20170308-agenda.pdf (302 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting March 2017 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 03/01/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170301-prefile.pdf (980 KB) (PDF)
February Planning Board Meeting Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:22am Planning Board
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 02/22/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170222-agenda.pdf (425 KB) (PDF)
February Trails System Advisory Committee Meeting CANCELLED Thu, 02/16/2017 - 7:00pm County Trails
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/15/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170222-agenda.pdf (439 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 02/08/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170208-agenda.pdf (221 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for February 2017 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 02/01/2017 (All day) Legislature
January Planning Board Meeting Thu, 01/26/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 01/25/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
January 2017 Equine Committee Meeting Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00am Equine Advisory Committee
application/pdf iconjanuary-2017.pdf (258 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf icon1-24-17-minutes.pdf (96 KB) (PDF)
January 2017 Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board Meeting Tue, 01/17/2017 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
Board Meeting Wed, 01/04/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
Board of Health Meeting for January 2017 - No Meeting Wed, 01/04/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
December 2016 Planning Board Meeting CANCELLED Thu, 12/15/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 12/14/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161214-agenda.pdf (428 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 12/07/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161207-prefile.pdf (637 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for December 2016 Wed, 12/07/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Tue, 11/22/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161122-agenda.pdf (482 KB) (PDF)
Trails System Advisory Committee Meeting Thu, 11/17/2016 - 7:00pm County Trails
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/16/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161116-prefile.pdf (761 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 11/09/2016 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20161109-agenda.pdf (378 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/02/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161102-prefile.pdf (461 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for November 2016 Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Oct. 2016 Planning Board Meeting CANCELLED Thu, 10/27/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 10/26/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161026-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/19/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161019-prefile.pdf (374 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/12/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161012-agenda.pdf (303 KB) (PDF)