Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/02/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161102-prefile.pdf (461 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for November 2016 Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Board Meeting Wed, 10/26/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161026-agenda.pdf (369 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/19/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161019-prefile.pdf (374 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/12/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161012-agenda.pdf (303 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/05/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20161005-prefile.pdf (379 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for October 2016 Wed, 10/05/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
September Planning Board Meeting CANCELLED Thu, 09/29/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 09/28/2016 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160928-agenda.pdf (421 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/21/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160921-prefile.pdf (349 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 09/14/2016 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160914-agenda.pdf (440 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/07/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160907-prefile.pdf (642 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for September 2016 Wed, 09/07/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
August Planning Board Meeting Thu, 08/25/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconAugust 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 08/24/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160824-agenda.pdf (455 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/17/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160817-prefile.pdf (584 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 08/10/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160810-agenda.pdf (78 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for August 2016 Wed, 08/03/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/03/2016 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160803-prefile.pdf (299 KB) (PDF)
July Planning Board Meeting Wed, 07/27/2016 - 5:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2016 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJuly 2016 Minutes (188 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/27/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160727-agenda.pdf (396 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/20/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160720-prefile.pdf (343 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/13/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160713-agenda.pdf (432 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Committee Meetings Wed, 07/06/2016 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20160706-prefile.pdf (286 KB) (PDF)
Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board Meeting Wed, 07/06/2016 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
application/pdf iconAFPB Agenda (92 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for July 2016 - No Meeting Fri, 07/01/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
June Planning Board Meeting Thu, 06/30/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconMinutes for June 2016 (243 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/22/2016 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20160622-agenda.pdf (354 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting for June 2016 Wed, 06/15/2016 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/15/2016 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20160615-prefile.pdf (600 KB) (PDF)
October 29, 2016 On-site. See full event information.
view counter

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter