Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Health Meeting November 2017 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 10/26/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
Board Meeting Wed, 10/25/2017 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171025-agenda.pdf (377 KB) (PDF)
Ag & Farmland Protection Board Tue, 10/24/2017 - 1:00pm Ag & Farmland Board
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171018-prefile.pdf (644 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20171011-agenda.pdf (287 KB) (PDF)
County Wide Trail Committee Meeting Thu, 10/05/2017 - 7:30pm County Trails
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/04/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171004-prefile.pdf (278 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting October 2017 Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
County Planning Board Meeting Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconSept. Meeting Agenda (67 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconSept. Meeting Minutes (334 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 09/27/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170920-prefile.pdf (415 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Tue, 09/12/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170912-agenda.pdf (320 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting September 2017 Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
August Planning Board Meeting Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconAugust 2017 Agenda (217 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170823-agenda.pdf (312 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 08/16/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170816-prefile.pdf (644 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/09/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170906-prefile.pdf (447 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting August 2017 - no meeting Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
July Planning Board Meeting Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJuly 2017 Agenda (172 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJuly 2017 Minutes (242 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/26/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170726-agenda.pdf (353 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/19/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170719-prefile.pdf (527 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting July 2017 Wed, 07/05/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
June 2017 Planning Board Meeting Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm Planning Board
application/pdf iconJune 2017 Agenda (173 KB) (PDF)
application/pdf iconJune 2017 Minutes (245 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/28/2017 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20170628-agenda.pdf (213 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/21/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170621-prefile.pdf (461 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 06/14/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170614-agenda.pdf (311 KB) (PDF)
Board of Health Meeting June 2017 Wed, 06/07/2017 - 12:00pm Board of Health
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/07/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170607-prefile.pdf (576 KB) (PDF)