Meetings

Information on upcoming and past Cattaraugus County group meetings with Agenda and Minutes.

If your group would like to be able to add their Agendas and Minutes to this area please contact the webmaster.

Title Date(s) Group Agenda File Minutes File
Board Meeting Wed, 12/13/2017 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20171213-agenda.pdf (392 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 12/06/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171206-prefile.pdf (493 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Tue, 11/21/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171121-agenda.pdf (313 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/15/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171115-prefile.pdf (602 KB) (PDF)
Legislature Board Meeting Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171108-agenda.pdf (301 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 11/01/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171101-prefile.pdf (591 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/25/2017 - 3:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171025-agenda.pdf (377 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171018-prefile.pdf (644 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20171011-agenda.pdf (287 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 10/04/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20171004-prefile.pdf (278 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 09/27/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
Committee Meetings Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170920-prefile.pdf (415 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Tue, 09/12/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170912-agenda.pdf (320 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170823-agenda.pdf (312 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 08/16/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170816-prefile.pdf (644 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 08/09/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170906-prefile.pdf (447 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 07/26/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170726-agenda.pdf (353 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 07/19/2017 - 2:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170719-prefile.pdf (527 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 06/28/2017 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20170628-agenda.pdf (213 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/21/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170621-prefile.pdf (461 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 06/14/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170614-agenda.pdf (311 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 06/07/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170607-prefile.pdf (576 KB) (PDF)
Legislative Board Meeting Wed, 05/24/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170524-agenda.pdf (322 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/17/2017 - 4:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20170517-prefile.pdf (545 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 05/10/2017 - 12:00am Legislature
application/pdf icon20170510-agenda.pdf (303 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 05/03/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170503-prefile.pdf (378 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/26/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170426-agenda.pdf (426 KB) (PDF)
Committee Meetings Wed, 04/19/2017 (All day) Legislature
application/pdf icon20170419-prefile.pdf (464 KB) (PDF)
Board Meeting Wed, 04/12/2017 - 4:00pm Legislature
application/pdf icon20170412-agenda.pdf (331 KB) (PDF)