About the PTAC

Program Objectives

Service Regions

The program services the four county region of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua and Wyoming in Western New York State. The center receives requests from all over New York State and because of the federal funding no one is turned away.

Map with some of our clients


All services provided by the Cattaraugus County PTA Program are free-of-charge. Read about the many ways we can assist your business.

Funding for the PTA Program

The Cattaraugus County PTA Program is funded through a Cooperative Agreement with the Department of Defense with local, in-kind and/or cash support provided by:


Categorized under:

Contact Economic Development

  • Call the Director at 716-938-2310
  • Call the Business Specialist at 716-938-2311

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.

Need advice or a loan for a business?

See the Mammoth Exhibit
view counter