Refuse Division

Graphic of Garbage Truck

The Refuse Division of the Cattaraugus County Department of Public Works can help you with your waste.

We have recycling and disposal programs throughout the year in Cattaraugus County.

Upcoming Disposal/Collection Dates

The Refuse Division holds Household Hazardous Waste, Tire Collections throughout the year. Check out upcoming disposal & collection dates.

Categorized under:

View the 2016 Public Works Tire Collection Dates
view counter

Contact the Dept. of Public Works using our contact form

Phone: 716-938-9121

Fax: 716-938-2753

Address: Jack Ellis Drive, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, NY 14755

Joseph T. Pillittere, Commissioner

Ryan Ferguson, Deputy Commissioner

View Personnel Directory

Need advice or a loan for a business?

Eating Right will make your Future Bright

Sell to the Government

Ready: Prepare. Plan. Stay Informed.