Village of Allegany Trustee - 4 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 1A Jerry L. Cummins	Dem 2A Kelly J. Granger	Rep 1B Jerry L. Cummins	Rep 2B Kelly J. Granger	Write-Ins
Machine	18	6	7	10	9	0
Absentee	4	3	3	1	1	0
Total	22	9	10	11	10	0

Justice - 4 Year Term - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 3A Lance Brennan	Rep 3B Lance Brennan	Write-Ins
Machine	18	9	8	0
Absentee	4	3	1	0
Total	22	12	9	0

Village of Cattaraugus Mayor - 2 Year Term - Vote for One

Trustee - 1 Year Vacancy - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 1A Wirt A. Smith	Rep 1B Wirt A. Smith	Write-Ins	Total Persons Voting	Dem 4A Diane S. Wienk	Rep 4B Diane S. Wienk	Write-Ins
Machine	34	13	20	1 (Duane Opferbeck)	31	11	20	0
Absentee	4	1	3	0	4	0	4	0
Total	38	14	23	1	35	11	24	0

Trustee - 2 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 2A Robert J. Botsford	Dem 3A Jason A. Crawford	Rep 2B Robert J. Botsford	Rep 3B Jason A. Crawford	Write-Ins
Machine	34	14	12	20	17	1 (Jason P. Opferbeck)
Absentee	4	0	1	4	3	0
Total	38	14	13	24	20	1

Village of Ellicottville Trustee - 4 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

	Total Persons Voting	Rep 1B Gregory R. Cappelli	Rep 2B Spencer Murray	Write-Ins
Machine	85	65	56	24 (Sherman Wilkens)
Absentee	5	5	5	0
Total	90	70	61	24

Village of Gowanda Mayor - 2 Year Term - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Forward 1C Samuel D. Castellano	Gow. On Mv. 1D David L. Smith	Write-Ins
Machine	437	97	339	0
Absentee	23	1	22	0
Total	460	98	361	0

Trustee - 2 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

	Total Persons Voting	Allegiance 2E Carol A. Sheibly	Pub. Rts. 2F Jack T. Broyles	Open Door 2G Paul M. Zimmermann	Write-Ins
Machine	437	371	140	299	4 (Heather McKeever 1) (Eric Chimino 1) (Dan Povehe 1) (John Walgus 1)
Absentee	23	21	3	19	0
Total	460	392	143	318	4

Village of Portville

Trustee - 4 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

Trustee - 2 Year Vacancy - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 1A Michael J. DeBarbieri	Dem 2A Joseph C. McLarney	Rep 1B Francisco Morales	Rep 2B Joseph C. McLarney	Write-Ins	Total Persons Voting	Rep 3B John I. Kaiser, Jr.	Write-Ins
Machine	44	20	17	20	24	0	44	30	0
Absentee	4	1	3	0	1	0	4	3	0
Total	48	21	20	20	25	0	48	33	0

Justice - 4 Year Term - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 4A Chris J. Piaggi	Rep 4B Chris J. Piaggi	Write-Ins
Machine	44	13	26	0
Absentee	4	3	1	0
Total	48	16	27	0

Village of South Dayton Mayor - 2 Year Term - Vote for One

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 1A Scott R. Kerr	Rep 1B Scott R. Kerr	Write-Ins
Machine	121	42	51	10 (Terry Snyder 8) (Karen Strickland 1) (Bob Astry 1)
Absentee	11	5	5	0
Total	132	47	56	10

Trustee - 2 Year Term - Vote for Any Two

	Total Persons Voting	Dem 2A Karen W. Strickland	Dem 3A Melinda K. Frederickson	Rep 2B Robert L. Astry	Rep 3B Stephen M. Foster	Write-Ins
Machine	121	70	63	61	43	1 (Linda Frederickson)
Absentee	11	10	11	1	0	0
Total	132	80	74	62	43	1