Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, October 19, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m., in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111019-prefile.pdf (124 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, October 12, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/26/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, October 26, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111026-agenda.pdf (40 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 11:00am
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/21/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 in the large committee room of the Little Valley County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY, beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110921-prefile.pdf (86 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/28/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, September 28, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110928-agenda.pdf (52 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, October 5, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111005-prefile.pdf (90 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/07/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 7, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110907-prefile.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, September 14, 2011, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110914-agenda.pdf (120 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback