Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/11/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110511-agenda.pdf (29 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/27/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 27, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110427-agenda.pdf (24 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislators will meet for Committee Meetings  on Wednesday, March 16, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at the Little Valley County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110316-prefile.pdf (373 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/06/2011 - 12:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 6, 2011, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

 

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110406-prefile.pdf (173 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/20/2011 - 12:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednedsay, April 20, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the Cattaraugus County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110420-prefile.pdf (163 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 23, 2011,at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 13, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 11:00am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, February 16, 2011, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110216-prefile.pdf (128 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110209 Agenda (28 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 11:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legslative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 2, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110302-prefile.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback