Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 13, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 11:00am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, February 16, 2011, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110216-prefile.pdf (128 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, February 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110209 Agenda (28 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 11:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legslative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 2, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110302-prefile.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/23/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session on Wednesday, February 23, 2011 at 3:00 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110223-agenda.pdf (22 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110309-agenda.pdf (30 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/26/2011 - 10:00am

There will be a Legislative Board Meeting on January 26, 2011.

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, December 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-120110.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, December 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-120110.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 9:10am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, November 17, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-111710.pdf (49 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback