Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/23/2010 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/08/2010 - 10:00am

On December 8, 2010 at 3:00PM the Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet and vote on issues discussed at the December 1, 2010 Legislative Committees Meeting

Minutes File: 

Legislative Organization Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/05/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in the Legislative Chamber at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, at 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 5, 2011, for the purpose of organizing the Legislature and selecting a Chairman, and for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Minutes File: 

Legislative Committees Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 10:00am

Legislative Committees will be having meetings on February 2, 2011

Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/26/2011 - 10:00am

There will be a Legislative Board Meeting on January 26, 2011.

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, December 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-120110.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/27/2010 - 11:00am

On October 27, 2010 at 3:00PM the Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet.

Minutes File: 

Legislative Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/03/2010 - 11:55am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, November 3, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-110310.pdf (207 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/10/2010 - 10:00am

Meeting of the Legislature November 10, 2010

Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/13/2010 - 11:00am

Meeting of the Cattaraugus County legislature October 13, 2010

Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback