Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, July 23, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140723-agenda.pdf (489 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, July 16, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140716-prefile.pdf (572 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 11, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140611-agenda.pdf (335 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Commitees will meet on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room at the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140604-prefile.pdf (366 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140528-agenda.pdf (74 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committes will meet on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140521-prefile.pdf (355 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 14, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon5-14-14.pdf (452 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large commitee room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140507-prefile.pdf (542 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 23, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140423-agenda.pdf (370 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 16, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140416-prefile.pdf (358 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback