Administrator's Office

The Administrator's Office coordinates the daily operations of the County ... be directly responsible to the Legislature and perform the functions of a chief administrative officer on behalf of the Legislature, with the Legislature retaining final administrative authority.

Phone: 716-938-2577 (Little Valley), 716-373-8030 ext 3201 (Olean)

Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/12/2010 - 11:00am
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/05/2010 - 12:00pm

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, May 5, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon050510-prefile.pdf (193 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/07/2010 - 12:40pm

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, April 7, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon040710-prefile.pdf (376 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/21/2010 - 7:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, April 21, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon042110-prefile.pdf (209 KB) (PDF)

Cattaraugus County Legislature Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/14/2010 - 11:00am

meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature

Minutes File: 

board meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/10/2010 - 8:51am

legislative board meeting of March 10, 2010

Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/24/2010 - 6:48am

Meeting minutes of the Cattaraugus County Legislature held on March 24, 2010.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon3-17-10.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/10/2010 - 6:21am

Legislative Committees Meetings on March 3, 2010

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/03/2010 - 6:12am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
Syndicate content
feedback