Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Commitees will meet on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room at the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140604-prefile.pdf (366 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140528-agenda.pdf (74 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committes will meet on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140521-prefile.pdf (355 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 14, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon5-14-14.pdf (452 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large commitee room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140507-prefile.pdf (542 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 23, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140423-agenda.pdf (370 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 16, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140416-prefile.pdf (358 KB) (PDF)

Attorney's Staff

County Attorney:
   Thomas C. Brady
Assistant County Attorney:
   Nicholas A. DiCerbo, Sr.
Assistant County Attorney:
   Moses Mark Howden
Social Services Attorney:
   Stephen Miller
Paralegal:
   Tammy A. Williams
Secretary to the County Attorney:
   Ann M. Giglio
Secretary to the County Attorney:
   Nichole L. Read more

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 12:14pm

Minutes of the March 26, 2014 meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature.

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:40pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140402-prefile.pdf (819 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback