Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/01/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet with on Wednesday, June 1, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110601-prefile.pdf (697 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 8, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110608-agenda.pdf (37 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, June 15, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110615-prefile.pdf (678 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New Yori, on Wednesday, June 22, 2011, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110622-agenda.pdf (129 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, May 4, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at the County Center in Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110504-prefile.pdf (123 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/18/2011 - 12:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednedsay, May 18, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m., in the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110518-prefile.pdf (157 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/11/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110511-agenda.pdf (29 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/27/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 27, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110427-agenda.pdf (24 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 13, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislators will meet for Committee Meetings  on Wednesday, March 16, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at the Little Valley County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110316-prefile.pdf (373 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback