Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/24/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, August 24, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110824-agenda.pdf (31 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/20/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, July 20, 2011 beginning at 3:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110720_prefile (3 MB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/27/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, July 27, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

 

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110727-agenda.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/25/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 25, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110525-agenda.pdf (35 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/01/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet with on Wednesday, June 1, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110601-prefile.pdf (697 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 8, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110608-agenda.pdf (37 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, June 15, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110615-prefile.pdf (678 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New Yori, on Wednesday, June 22, 2011, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110622-agenda.pdf (129 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/27/2011 - 11:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 27, 2011, at 3:00 p.m. for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110427-agenda.pdf (24 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, May 4, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. at the County Center in Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110504-prefile.pdf (123 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback