Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, October 5, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20111005-prefile.pdf (90 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, September 14, 2011, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110914-agenda.pdf (120 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/07/2011 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 7, 2011 beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110907-prefile.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/17/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, August 17, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110817-prefile.pdf (133 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/24/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, August 24, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110824-agenda.pdf (31 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/20/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, July 20, 2011 beginning at 3:00 p.m. in the large committee room of the County Center, 303 Court St., Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110720_prefile (3 MB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/27/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, July 27, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

 

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110727-agenda.pdf (139 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New Yori, on Wednesday, June 22, 2011, at 3:00 p.m., for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110622-agenda.pdf (129 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/25/2011 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 25, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110525-agenda.pdf (35 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/01/2011 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet with on Wednesday, June 1, 2011, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110601-prefile.pdf (697 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback