Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/23/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session on Wednesday, February 23, 2011 at 3:00 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110223-agenda.pdf (22 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 9, 2011, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20110309-agenda.pdf (30 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 9:10am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, November 17, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-111710.pdf (49 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/23/2010 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/08/2010 - 10:00am

On December 8, 2010 at 3:00PM the Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet and vote on issues discussed at the December 1, 2010 Legislative Committees Meeting

Minutes File: 

Legislative Organization Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/05/2011 - 10:00am

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in the Legislative Chamber at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, at 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 5, 2011, for the purpose of organizing the Legislature and selecting a Chairman, and for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Minutes File: 

Legislative Committees Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 10:00am

Legislative Committees will be having meetings on February 2, 2011

Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/26/2011 - 10:00am

There will be a Legislative Board Meeting on January 26, 2011.

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, December 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-120110.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, December 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconprefile-120110.pdf (663 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback