Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/11/2010 - 6:13am

Legislative board meeting of August 11, 2010

Special session

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/15/2010 - 9:43am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, September 15, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon09152010-prefile.pdf (374 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/01/2010 - 9:52am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, September 1, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon09012010-prefile.pdf (218 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/28/2010 - 11:00am

There will be a legislative board meeting on July 28, 2010 from 3:00PM.

County Legislative Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/23/2010 - 11:00am

County Legislative Board meeting of June 23, 2010

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/21/2010 - 5:50am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, July 21, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon072110-prefile.pdf (277 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 9:23am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, June 2, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon060210-prefile.pdf (253 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/16/2010 - 5:42am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, June 16, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times.

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/26/2010 - 11:00am

Legislative meeting held on May 26, 2010

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/19/2010 - 6:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, May 19, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
Syndicate content
feedback