Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/24/2010 - 6:48am

Meeting minutes of the Cattaraugus County Legislature held on March 24, 2010.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon3-17-10.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 5:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, February 3, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York at the indicated times:

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/10/2010 - 6:21am

Legislative Committees Meetings on March 3, 2010

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/03/2010 - 6:12am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 

Legislative Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/24/2010 - 10:00am

Meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature, minutes of February 24, 2010 meeting

 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 10:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet on January 6, 2010 to vote on items discussed during the meeting. There will not be an agenda for this meeting.

December 9, 2009 legislative meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 10:00am

December 9, 2009 County Legislative meeting

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 11:00am
The following committees will meet on Wednesday, November 18, 2009, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:
Agenda File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 10:00am

November 24, 2009 meeting of the County Legislature.  They will vote on items discussed at the November 18, 2009 committee meeting.

Minutes File: 
Syndicate content
feedback