Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/07/2010 - 12:40pm

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, April 7, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon040710-prefile.pdf (376 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/21/2010 - 7:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, April 21, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon042110-prefile.pdf (209 KB) (PDF)

board meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/10/2010 - 8:51am

legislative board meeting of March 10, 2010

Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/24/2010 - 6:48am

Meeting minutes of the Cattaraugus County Legislature held on March 24, 2010.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon3-17-10.pdf (291 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 5:07am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, February 3, 2010, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York at the indicated times:

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 10:00am
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/10/2010 - 6:21am

Legislative Committees Meetings on March 3, 2010

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/03/2010 - 6:12am

The following committees will meet on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, at the indicated times:

Agenda File: 

Legislative Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/24/2010 - 10:00am

Meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature, minutes of February 24, 2010 meeting

 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 10:00am

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet on January 6, 2010 to vote on items discussed during the meeting. There will not be an agenda for this meeting.

Syndicate content
feedback