Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/18/2012 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Commitees will meet on Wednesday, July 18, 2012, beginning at 4:00 p.m in the large committee room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120718-prefile.pdf (375 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 27, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120627-agenda.pdf (330 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 3:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, June 20, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120620-prefile.pdf (243 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 13, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120613-agenda.pdf (278 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 25, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120425-agenda.pdf (155 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 3:00pm
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 4:00pm
Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120418-prefile.pdf (268 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 4, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120404-prefile.pdf (340 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 28, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120328-agenda.pdf (217 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugs County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 21, 2012, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
Syndicate content
feedback