Emergency Services

Office of Emergency Services

Shrine Circus Special for First Responders

News from Emergency Services posted on Wed, 02/01/2012 - 2:52pm
Shrine Circus Poster

Shrine Circus Poster

The Ismailia Shriners would like to invite your First Responders to attend our 2012 Shrine Circus.

The Thursday evening show, on 15 March 2012, will be dedicated in tribute to the First Responders (Police, Fire and EMS) and Military of the 8 counties of WNY.

As a tribute to the men and women who regularly risk their lives, a special price is being offered of $6.00 per ticket.

This rate is normally our group rate of 20 or more tickets.  The minimum quantity is being waived for the First Responder and his/her immediate family.

EMT Class at South Dayton FD, Begins July 30, 2012

Date(s): 
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, July 30, 2012

Class runs through November 15, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Thursdays from 7 p.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 2:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Course

Beginning Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Runs though May 2012

Classes are on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7 p.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 5:20am

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 16, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Wednesdays from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., some Saturday classes will be scheduled from 9 a.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 1:30pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 16, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Wednesdays from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., some Saturday classes will be scheduled from 9 a.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 1:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 23, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Location: St.

Introduction to Fire Officer

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 2:00pm

Introduction to Fire Officer

Begins Thursday, February 2, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs February 2, 6, 10, 15, 16, 20, 22, and 27, and March 1

at Westons Mills Fire Department

Olean-Portville Rd/ Route 417, Westons Mills, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Fire Officer 1

Date(s): 
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 2:00pm

Fire Officer 1

Begins Monday, March 5, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs March 5, 7, 13, 15, 19, 21, 26, and 29

at Westons Mills Fire Department

Olean-Portville Rd/ Route 417, Westons Mills, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Fire Officer 1

Date(s): 
Sun, 01/02/2011 - 2:00pm

Introduction to Fire Officer

Begins Monday, January 2, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs January 2, 5, 9, 11, 17, 19, 23, and 25

at Ellicottville Fire Department

30 Fillmore Drive/ Lyn Weischan Lane, Ellicottville, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

FAST

Date(s): 
Mon, 11/28/2011 - 1:00pm

Firefighter Assist and Search Team (FAST)

Begins Monday, November 28, 2011, at 6 p.m.

Class runs November 28 and 30, and December 6, 12, and 14

at Ischua Fire Department

5634 Route 16, Ischua, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Syndicate content
feedback