Emergency Services

Office of Emergency Services

2011 Fire Operations Day

Date(s): 
Sun, 05/01/2011 - 5:00am

Fire Operations Day on May 1, 2011 at the Olean Training tower Read more

Scene Support Operations

Date(s): 
Mon, 04/11/2011 - 2:00pm

  Read more

Scene Support- Delevan

Date(s): 
Thu, 04/07/2011 - 2:30pm

 

Scene Support Operations
Delevan Fire Department
April 7 – May 11
Instructor- Jeff Holmes
Start time: 18:30
To register, Chiefs must call the Office of Emergency Services @ 938-2212

Fire Fighter I

Date(s): 
Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:00pm - Wed, 08/31/2011 - 3:00pm

Fire Fighter I

Gowanda Fire Department

May 19 – Aug 31

Instructor: Dan Owens

Start time: 19:00

76th Annual Firemen's Convention in Farmersville

Date(s): 
Sat, 07/17/2010 - 8:00am

Cattaraugus County Volunteer Firemen's Association (CCVFA) will be holding their 76th Annual Firemen's Convention in Farmersville, New York on Saturday, July 17, 2010 starting at Noon.

On July 16 at 5PM there will be Music with DJ and a chance to sing with open Karaoke

There will be beverages & refreshments - Chicken Wings, French Fries, Hot Dogs and Hamburgers

On July 17 Read more

HazMat 1st Responder Operations Refresher

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/05/2010 - 2:30pm

HazMat 1st Responder Operations Refresher; May 5; 6:30 PM; West Valley Fire Hall - Route 240; 1 Night

Prerequisites: HazMat 1st Responder Operations or Firefighter 1

Incident Safety Officer

Date(s): 
Mon, 10/18/2010 - 3:00pm

Incident Safety Officer; October 18, 21, 25, 28, November 3; 7 PM; Franklinville Fire Hall; 5 Nights

Prerequisites:  Firefighter 1 or equivalent

Incident Safety Officer

Date(s): 
Thu, 06/10/2010 - 2:30pm

Incident Safety Officer; June 10, 14, 17, 21, 24; 6:30 PM; West Valley Fire Hall - Rt. 240; 5 Nights

Prerequisites: Firefighter 1 or equivalent

Incident Safety Officer

Date(s): 
Tue, 04/06/2010 - 2:30pm

Incident Safety Officer; April 6, 7, 12, 15, 21; 6:30 PM; Allegany Fire Hall; 5 Nights

Prerequisites: Firefighter 1 or equivalent

Incident Safety Officer

Date(s): 
Mon, 04/12/2010 - 3:00pm

Incident Safety Officer; April 12, 15, 19, 22, 26; 7 PM; South Dayton Fire Hall; 5 Nights

Prerequisites: Firefighter 1 or equivalent

Syndicate content
feedback