Emergency Services

Office of Emergency Services

Rescue Technician - Basic

Date(s): 
Tue, 03/23/2010 - 2:30pm

Rescue Technician - Basic; March 23, 25, 29, April 1, 5, 13, 20, 22; 6:30 PM; Hinsdale; Will Smith; 8 Nights

Prerequisites:  Firefighter 1 or equivalent

Fire Police Seminar

Date(s): 
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 4:30am

A Fire Police Seminar will be held on October 24, 2009 at the Delevan Training Center with registration beginning at 8:30 AM.

Fire Police Assn. Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/07/2010 - 3:00pm

There will be a Fire Police Association meeting on April 7th at 7 PM at the Otto Fire Hall.

Fire Police Assn. Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 3:00pm

There will be a Fire Police Association meeting on June 2nd at 7 PM at the Humphrey Fire Hall.

Volunteer Firefighters Assn.

Date(s): 
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 2:00pm

There will be a Volunteer Firefighters Assn. meeting on January 20, 2010 at 7 PM at the Little Valley County Center EOC.

Volunteer Firefighters Assn.

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/17/2010 - 3:00pm

There will be a Volunteer Firefighters Assn. meeting on March 17, 2010 at 7 PM at the Hinsdale Fire Hall.

Volunteer Firefighters Assn.

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/19/2010 - 3:00pm

There will be a Volunteer Firefighters Assn. meeting on May 19, 2010 at 7 PM at the West Valley Fire Hall Rt. 240.

Fire Advisory Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 3:00pm

The Fire Advisory Board will hold their October meeting at the Otto Fire Hall at 7 PM.

Fire Police Assn. Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 3:00pm

There will be a Fire Police Association meeting on October 7th at 7 PM at the Lyndon Fire Hall.

Fire Police Assn. Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 2:00pm

There will be a Fire Police Association meeting on December 2nd at 7 PM at the Ellicottville Fire Hall.

Syndicate content
feedback