Public Works

Department of Public Works handles highway, refuse and Buildings & Grounds, Weights & Measures

Cattaraugus County Correctional Facility Security and Control Systems

Bid Due Date: 
Wed, 05/18/2011 - 9:00am - Thu, 07/07/2011 - 5:45pm

Note: This bid was rescheduled on June 14, 2011. Please continue reading to view the new schedule and changes. Read more

Filed in

Milling and Paving of County Road 51

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 1:00am - Fri, 06/03/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for the Milling and Paving of County Road No. Read more

Filed in

Generator Maintenance - County Buildings

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 04/25/2011 - 7:00am - Fri, 05/06/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for the purchase of certain materials, equipment, and/or services, for the Cattaraugus County Department of Public Works, according to specifications, will be received by the undersigned, at the Department of Public Works Facility, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, New York, until Friday, May 6, 2011 at 1:45 P.M. after which they will be publicly opened at 2:00 P.M. (Read more

Filed in

Glulaminated Bridge Decking

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 03/21/2011 - 1:00am - Fri, 04/01/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for the purchase of certain materials, equipment, and/or services, for the Cattaraugus County Department of Public Works, according to specifications, will be received by the undersigned, at the Department of Public Works Facility, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, New York, until Friday, April 1, 2011 at 1:45 P.M. after which they will be publicly opened at 2:00 P.M. (at the same location), by the undersigned, under the direction of the Public Works Committee of the Cattaraugus County Legislature. Read more

Filed in

Emergency Streambank Restoration Throughout County

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 1:00am - Thu, 03/31/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for the purchase of certain materials, equipment, and/or services, for the Cattaraugus County Department of Public Works, according to specifications, will be received by the undersigned, at the Department of Public Works Facility, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, New York, until Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 1:45 P.M. after which they will be publicly opened at 2:00 P.M. Read more

Filed in

County Road #12: Milling and Overlay Project

Bid Due Date: 
Thu, 03/03/2011 - 11:00pm - Tue, 03/29/2011 - 5:45pm

Sealed bids for County Road #12, Milling and Overlay Project, Town of Otto according to specifications, will be received by the undersigned, at the Department of Public Works Facility, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, New York, until Tuesday, March 29, 2011 at 1:45 P.M. after which they will be publicly opened at 2:00 P.M. (at the same location), by the undersigned, under the direction of the Public Works Committee of the Cattaraugus County Legislature. Each bid, at the time it is received, will be stamped showing the date and time of receipt. Read more

Filed in

Replacement of Little Valley Bridge #15

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 02/07/2011 - 8:00am - Tue, 03/01/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for Replacement of Little Valley Bridge No. Read more

Filed in

Concrete Pipe, Corrugated Pipe, Bridge Structural Steel

Bid Due Date: 
Mon, 02/07/2011 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/25/2011 - 1:45pm

Sealed bids for the purchase of certain materials, equipment, and/or services, for the Cattaraugus County Department of Public Works, according to specifications, will be received by the undersigned, at the Department of Public Works Facility, 8810 Route 242, Little Valley, New York, until Friday, February 25, 2011 at 1:45 P.M. after which they will be publicly opened at 2:00 P.M. (Read more

Filed in

St. Bonaventure Access Improvement Project, Public Building Contract

Bid Due Date: 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 4:50pm - Fri, 02/18/2011 - 4:50pm

The Town of Allegany is seeking sealed bids for St. Read more

Filed in

St. Bonaventure Access Improvement Project, Road and Trail

Bid Due Date: 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 4:45pm - Fri, 02/18/2011 - 2:30pm

The Town of Allegany is seeking sealed bids for St. Read more

Filed in
Syndicate content
feedback