emergency medical

EMT Class at South Dayton FD, Begins July 30, 2012

Date(s): 
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, July 30, 2012

Class runs through November 15, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Thursdays from 7 p.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 1:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 23, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Location: St.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 2:00pm

EMT Original and Refresher Course

Beginning Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Runs though May 2012

Classes are on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7 p.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 5:20am

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 16, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Wednesdays from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., some Saturday classes will be scheduled from 9 a.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 1:30pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Monday, January 16, 2012

Class runs through May 17, 2012

Classes will be held Mondays and Wednesdays from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., some Saturday classes will be scheduled from 9 a.m.

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Date(s): 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 6:30pm

EMT Original and Refresher Class

Beginning Thursday, February 9, 2012

Class runs through June 21, 2012

Classes will be held Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., one Saturday class is scheduled from 9 a.m.

EMT Basic Course

Date(s): 
Thu, 08/11/2011 - 3:00pm

Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) - Basic

Original and Refresher Course

Location: South Dayton Fire Department

Begins: August 11, 2011

Contact Debbie Kasper at (716) 701-3417 for more information

EMT Basic Course

Date(s): 
Thu, 09/01/2011 - 3:00pm

Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) - Basic

Original and Refresher Course

Location: St. Bonaventure University, Francis Hall

Begins: September 1, 2011

Contact Debbie Kasper at (716) 701-3417 for more information

CFR Course

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 3:00pm

Certified First Responder (CFR)

Original and Refresher Course

Location: St. Bonaventure University, Francis Hall

Begins: September 14, 2011

Contact Debbie Kasper at (716) 701-3417 for more information

National Safety Council Defensive Driving Classes

Sponsored by the National Safety Council (NSC) and Cattaraugus County Health Department

You can earn up to 10% off your personal car insurance and/or up to 4 points off your driver's license by taking this 6 hour nationally recognized course. (Call NSC for details) Read more

Syndicate content
feedback