Fire Classes

Introduction to Fire Officer

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/02/2011 - 2:00pm

Introduction to Fire Officer

Begins Thursday, February 2, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs February 2, 6, 10, 15, 16, 20, 22, and 27, and March 1

at Westons Mills Fire Department

Olean-Portville Rd/ Route 417, Westons Mills, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Fire Officer 1

Date(s): 
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 2:00pm

Fire Officer 1

Begins Monday, March 5, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs March 5, 7, 13, 15, 19, 21, 26, and 29

at Westons Mills Fire Department

Olean-Portville Rd/ Route 417, Westons Mills, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Introduction to Fire Officer

Date(s): 
Thu, 12/01/2011 - 2:00pm

Introduction to Fire Officer

Begins Thursday, December 1, 2011, at 7 p.m.

Class runs December 1, 5, 8, 13, 16, 20, 22, 26, and 28

at Ellicottville Fire Department

30 Fillmore Drive/ Lyn Weischan Lane, Ellicottville, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Fire Officer 1

Date(s): 
Sun, 01/02/2011 - 2:00pm

Introduction to Fire Officer

Begins Monday, January 2, 2012, at 7 p.m.

Class runs January 2, 5, 9, 11, 17, 19, 23, and 25

at Ellicottville Fire Department

30 Fillmore Drive/ Lyn Weischan Lane, Ellicottville, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

FAST

Date(s): 
Mon, 11/28/2011 - 1:00pm

Firefighter Assist and Search Team (FAST)

Begins Monday, November 28, 2011, at 6 p.m.

Class runs November 28 and 30, and December 6, 12, and 14

at Ischua Fire Department

5634 Route 16, Ischua, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Hybrid Safety for Emergency Responders

Date(s): 
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 4:00am

Hybrid Safety for Emergency Responders

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Begins at 8 a.m.

Cattaraugus County Office of Emergency Services Training Center

303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to sign-up.

Water Supply Operations

Date(s): 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 3:00pm

Water Supply Operations

Begins Wednesday, October 19, 2011, at 7 p.m.

Course runs October 19, 20, 24 and 27, and November 3 and 10

at Humphrey Fire Department

4591 Humphrey Rd, Humphrey, New York

Call (716) 938-2213 to signup.

Scene Support Operations

Date(s): 
Mon, 04/11/2011 - 2:00pm

  Read more

Fire Classes

The Cattaraugus County Office of Emergency Services offers a wide range of training programs for the county's first responder community. These classes are offered throughout the year at local fire departments and the Office of Emergency Services in Little Valley, New York.

Some of the classes offered regularly include: Read more

Syndicate content
feedback