Legislature

The Cattaraugus County Legislature is the governing body of Cattaraugus County. It consists of members elected from legislative districts for four-year terms.

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 27, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120627-agenda.pdf (330 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Legislative Committee Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 3:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, June 20, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120620-prefile.pdf (243 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 13, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120613-agenda.pdf (278 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, June 6, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120606-prefile.pdf (517 KB) (PDF)
Filed in

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 23, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120523-agenda.pdf (306 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Filed in

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 9, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf iconAgenda for May 9, 2012 (151 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Filed in

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, May 2, 2012, in the large committee room, at the County Center in Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120502-prefile.pdf (399 KB) (PDF)
Filed in

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 25, 2012, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120425-agenda.pdf (155 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 3:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet in adjourned sessoin at the County Center, Little Valley, New York on Wednesday, March 28, 2012 beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120328-agenda.pdf (217 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Filed in

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 3:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislature will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, LIttle Valley New York on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 3:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20120411-agenda.pdf (157 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 
Filed in
Syndicate content
feedback